RPS Staff

Contact details for the RPS administrative departments:


 Reception  T: +44 (0)1225 325733
   History and 
 Public Affairs
 T: +44 (0)1225 325730 
 E: director@rps.org


 Awards
 T: +44 (0)1225 325721
 E: awards@rps.org


   Learning  T: +44 (0)1225 325770
 E: learning@rps.org


 Distinctions
 T: +44 (0)1225 325742    
 E: distinctions@rps.org


   Membership
 T: +44 (0)1225 325743
 E: membership@rps.org


 Exhibitions
 T: +44 (0)1225 325724
 E: exhibitions@rps.org


   Volunteers
 T: +44 (0)7539 367714
 E: volunteers@rps.org


 Finance  T: +44 (0)1225 325731
 E: finance@rps.org


   Website  Technical issues:
 E: webadmin@rps.org



Tate Exhibitions
Tate Exhibitions